Taking the Pass at Goddard Nasa

Publié le par Cyrine Abdo Nehmé

Taking the Pass at Goddard Nasa

Today was the first day at the Nasa Goddard. Well i was a little bit nervous, it is not a piece of cake ... you know.

Anyway, You know me i arrived to the entrance, with all the security thing ... and i forgot half of my papers requested !

So to have the pass the lady asked me my french passport and and another Driving licence!!!

hahahaah and here you go i just had the Lebanese Licence driving! gave her my Lebanese driving licence and she looked at it .... all in lebanese in arabic ... she asked me what is that ...

i told her it is in Lebanese! and she said hmmm what is the expiry date.. i said 2028... i showed the date .. in Lebanese... ... and you know what: she accepted it . And here i have my pass! I am so proud.

After going to ICC and meet the team we took off Dan and i to Stsci to meet Maca..

Taking the Pass at Goddard Nasa
Taking the Pass at Goddard Nasa
Taking the Pass at Goddard Nasa
Taking the Pass at Goddard Nasa
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article